Testimonials

Deb Harvey recommends Odds & Buds Florist

11th June 2019  

We would like to say a huge thank you to you all for my dads funeral flowers. They were absolutely beautiful. How lucky are we to have you in Tavistock.

 


 

Julia Brierton reviewed Odds & Buds Florist – 5 star

3 June 2019

Rosy and the odds and buds team are fabulous. We live a significant distance from Tavistock and were able to communicate brilliantly over the phone and via email to ensure that our flowers were perfect. We tweaked our order along the way and were always happy to co-ordinate and didn’t try and over sell or be pushy. They were incredibly reliable and very very helpful on the morning of the wedding and the we couldn’t have hoped for anything better. Just perfect.

 


 

Jane

4 June 2019

Get in quick folks for your wedding dates, an incredibly talented florist this mantelpiece was part of the flowers for my daughter’s wedding last Saturday. All the flowers got attention throughout the day absolutely stunning xx

 


 

‎Elham Mofidi‎ to Odds & Buds Florist

4 June 2019

Hi Rosy. I just want to say a big thank you for arranging all my amazing flowers for my wedding, my bouquet, the groom's buttonhole and my mum's thank you bouquets. You really lifted a huge weight off my shoulders as I could rely on you guiding me and when I saw the flowers on my wedding day I was really happy with what you had created for me. Thank you so much for making me a happy bride! A photo is attached of me showing off my amazing bouquet and my husband's buttonhole. Thank you all once again XXX

 


 

Marc Boult recommends Odds & Buds Florist

13th July 2019 

We couldn’t have been happier with the flowers that Rosy and the team created for our wedding. Rosy was incredibly helpful throughout the whole process from the time we were requesting a quote to coming up with really good ideas based on our theme and style as well as keeping us informed with progress and continuing to make suggestions along the process. The end result was some absolutely amazing flowers and really good service in what is a stressful time trying to ensure everything is in place for the big day. I highly recommend Rosy at Odds and Buds for a professional but personal floristry service.

 


 

Kirby Morgan recommends odds and buds florist

13th June 2019 

Rosy did the flowers for my wedding last month and they were the most beautiful flowers I've ever seen. Straight away Rosy understood exactly what style of flowers I wanted and suggested lots of options and ideas. After the wedding I took the flowers home and they still looked beautiful for another two weeks. I'd definitely recommend getting your wedding flowers from Odds & Buds as they will be totally perfect!

 


 

Donna Tucker  recommends Odds & Buds Florist

14 December 2018

Rosy and team did a stunning job with the flowers for our wedding. I had an idea about what I wanted and she brought that to life. They were absolutely beautiful and I had many wonderful comments from guests. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend you to anyone xx

 


 

Chloë Chapman  recommends Odds & Buds Florist

4 November 2018

Odds and Buds did a perfect job in supplying our stunning wedding flowers and in helping us with ideas, suggestions and advice. Thank you so much, highly recommended business.

 


 

Emily Butler  recommends Odds & Buds Florist

4th February 2019

Rosy and the team did the flowers for our February wedding at the Horn of Plenty and they were absolutely gorgeous! Rosy was so good with keeping me in the loop and replying to all of my alteration requests! I can’t thank you enough, I would highly recommend Odds & Buds xxx

 


 

Kerri Hamlyn  recommends Odds & Buds Florist

10 January 2019

A big thank you to Odds & Buds for delivering the most gorgeous bouquet of flowers to my mum for her birthday 💐

 


 

Catherine Wills  recommends Odds & Buds Florist

3 December 2018

We planned our wedding flowers from Yorkshire and never actually met Rosy. Not that this mattered. We spoke on the phone and I explained what I wanted and emailed a couple of pictures. 
What Rosy did for us exceeded our expectations and we’re just beautiful. Everyone commented on how stunning my bouquet and the buttonholes were. They were perfect for our winter wedding.

Thank you so much x

 


 

David Freeman  recommends Odds & Buds Florist.

29 October 2018 

We recently used Odds & Buds for our wedding at the Horn of Plenty. We meet Rosy who helped us pick flowers that really worked with our overall look and colour scheme. She helped us through the whole process from picking flowers, combinations that worked well together, to vases & button holes. My partner and I did not have a lot of experience in picking flowers but Rosy really looked after us and was always available if we needed to make alterations.

 


 

Sophie Hutchins reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

21 October 2018

Rosy and the team did such an amazing job of our wedding flowers - over the year and seeing different ideas we discussed lots of options, and in the end decided to give her free reign, and so glad that we did.. They were perfect.

Thanks for everything you did in the lead up and on the day Rosy, we loved it.

 


 

Ejing Zhang recommends Odds & Buds Florist

17 October at 12:50 ·2018

Rosy did our wedding flowers and we were very very happy about them. Communication was smooth and she understood completely what I was looking for after seeing my moodboard- also gave useful advice and alternative options based on the seasonal flowers. She made everything go smooth and we highly recommend her!!

 


 

Katie Mcilduff recommends Odds & Buds Florist

3 September · 2018

Odds and buds did our beautiful bouquets and button holes for our wedding, they were just perfect. They helped get hold of flowers for us just the day before the wedding and we couldn't be more grateful for their hard work. Thank you x

 


 

Laura Robson reviewed Odds & Buds Florist – 5 star

31 October 2016 

Rosy and the team did an amazing job at the weekend, flowers were beautiful and even better than envisaged! Thank you. Would highly recommend.

 


 

Sarah-Jane Blundell 

17th October 2018

Rosy was excellent from the first moment we met her - I had an idea in my mind of colours I wanted for my wedding but not much of a clue other than that. She put together a fabulous list of flowers to run through with me as suggestions. She was helpful the whole way through the run-up to the wedding and on the day produced an absolutely perfect combination of bouquets, buttonholes, posies, centrepieces etc which were just exactly how I had hoped they would be - better even. Thank you Rosy, can’t recommend you enough!!x

 


 

Chloe Wood reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

15 October 2018

Rosy and the Odd&Buds team thankyou so much for our wedding flowers, they were absolutely stunning and we were all blown away with what you created. I could not have imagined them being anymore perfect. Rosy you really nailed the brief and made such unique bouquets for me and my bridesmaids. 
The table centre pieces were amazing and completely complimented my mums pots. They are drying out nicely in my living room and will be a lovely way to remember mine and mikes special day. Thank you so so much, you are such a talent xxxx

 


 

Gemma Shears reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

4 September 2018

Rosy and the ladies at Odds & buds did our wedding flowers for us and they were absolutely beautiful. Rosy delivered all the flowers for us in the morning (which was an hours journey!) and discreetly decorated the rooms for us which looked better than I could ever of imagined. Rosy was so responsive and great with communication throughout deciding what we would like. Thank you!! Xxx

 


 

Faye Shrapnell reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

29 June 2018

I ordered some flowers to be delivered today at 10:15, they were delivered to my sister within an hour and were absolutely stunning. Would highly recommend! Thank you so much for putting a smile on her face 

 


 

Natalie Nash reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

22 May 2018

Rosy, what can I say? ....I only got to meet you once and you created the perfect bouquet and flowers for me as if you have known me for years.I was totally blown away by them you are exstreamly tallented and I will treasure the pictures and memorys for years to come I can not thank you enough Natalie x

 


 

Donna Richards reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

19 September 2017

Thank you to everyone at Odds & Buds! The flowers they created for my wedding were beautiful and I received lots of lovely comments from all the guests who were admiring them.
Both Rosy and Becci could not be more helpful after I took a change in direction as to what style of flowers I wanted following the first appointment. Nothing was too much trouble. I also love how my bouquet was presented in a lovely decorated box. Would recommend any potential bride looking for a florist to pay Odds & Buds a visit! Best wishes, Donna xx

 


 

Steph Mullen reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

17 July 2017

Rosy and the team are absolutely brilliant. My wedding flowers were so beautiful and was everything I imagined and more. 
They delivered all buttonholes, corsages and bouquets to the venue in the morning and were so discreet, it was such a lovely surprise seeing all the flowers made up.

The team are friendly, professional, helpful, creative and amazing at what they do! Best florists around!

From the first meeting right up to the wedding Rosy and Becci have been absolutely brilliant, helping us choose the perfect flowers for our perfect day!

If your looking for a florist to decorate your wedding, arrange your wedding bouquets or for that someone special than look no further!

Thank you again 
Mr and Mrs Mullen

 


 

Laura Turnidge reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

12 June 2016

Rosy and the team are absolutely amazing. My wedding flowers were beautiful and the centre point of the ceremony and reception.

The team helped to transfer my flowers from the church to the reception venue in record time after already delivering all buttonholes and bouquets in the morning and were so discreet.

All the blooms were stunning and all of the guests commented on the centrepieces. I can't recommend more highly, thank you so much for making our day so wonderful. Laura and Chris xx

 


 

Robin Bulut reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

13 December 2016

My wedding flowers could not have been more perfect! I absolutely loved them and they were exactly what I had hoped for and more! Excellent service. Couldn't recommend Odds & Buds more highly. Thank you!

 


 

Harriet JP reviewed Odds & Buds Florist

15 November 2015

Beautiful wedding flowers! Amazing quality and professionalism!

 


 

Charlotte Pelham

3 months ago

Beautiful flowers and very fresh. I highly recommend this florist.

 

Follow us
Powered by Florist Window
 

© Copyright - All Rights Reserved.
Odds & Buds Florist - 1 West Street, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8AD - Tel: 01822 615298